in , ,

#TUDUM Kembali Lagi! Filem Terhebat! Bintang Terbesar Menanti Anda!

Jangan ketinggalan kelima-lima rancangan dalam acara peminat global ini. Tetapkan Peringatan YouTube anda sekarang untuk 1:00 pagi MYT 25 September // 10:00 pagi PT 24 September.

Tetapi tunggu… ada lagi:

Tudum
Grafik Barisan Tudum All-Star

Sebagai tambahan kepada treler, kami akan memperkenalkan barisan All-Star empat imej yang menonjolkan bakat dan gelaran yang ditampilkan di Tudum.

Grafik ini adalah platform yang dioptimumkan untuk Twitter dan Instagram dan disetempatkan untuk wilayah.

About Tudum:

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event is an exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators.

The free virtual event is a celebration of Netflix fandom and is dedicated to sharing the scoop on over 120 fan-favourite shows, films, specials and games from across the globe. On September 24, Tudum will span four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world

Tudum’s global virtual event garnered over 25 million views from Netflix fans in 184 countries around the world last year returns Saturday, September 24, with five global events in 24 hours

WHAT: 

Tune in for an exciting day of exclusive news, never-before-seen footage, trailers, and first looks, as well as interviews with Netflix’s biggest stars and creators. The free virtual event celebrates Netflix fandom and features over 120 Netflix series, films, specials, games, and over 200 Netflix talents.

WHEN:

On September 24, Tudum will span four continents with five events, taking fans on a whirlwind trip around the world:

  • At 10:00 am MYT / 11:00 am KST (7:00 pm PT September 23), Tudum kicks off with an exciting show out of Korea.
  • At 1:30 pm MYT / 11:00 am IST (10:30 pm PT, September 23), fans will be treated to a fun look at what’s ahead from India.
  • At 1:00 am MYT September 25 (10:00 am PT September 24), Tudum kicks off as a two-part show with Part 1 out of the United States and Europe, and Part 2 at 11:30 am PT out of Latin America, including surprises from other countries. 
  • At 12:00 pm MYT September 25 / 1:00 pm JST September 25 (9:00 pm PT September 24), our stars from Japan will close out Tudum with a celebration of our Japanese entertainment.

WHERE:

Tudum: A Netflix Global Fan Event will be available across Netflix YouTube channels around the globe in 29 different languages, including YouTube.com/Netflix. Visit Netflix’s official fan site, Tudum.com/event, for the latest news from this global fan event, and stay tuned for details about our title and celebrity lineup in early September. Mark your calendars now for September 24!

Written by Budiey

Penggemar filem seram yang obses dengan gajet & teknologi terkini dan masih tegar menjadi pengendali portal hiburan & gaya hidup sejak tahun 2007. Kini aktif menjadi Youtuber & Podcaster yang menemubual selebriti dalam BORAK SINI HABIS SINI dan menerbitkan program BULETIN VIRAL di Budiey Channel.

Fasha Sandha | 14

iQIYI Bekerjasama dengan Grab Malaysia untuk Rampas Cintaku

Thomas Doherty

10 Fakta Menarik Tentang Thomas Doherty, Pelakon Filem THE INVITATION