in ,

Shailene Woodley & Ansel Elgort Presenters 2014 MTV Movie Awards

MTV today announced that two of young Hollywood’s hottest stars, Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort, from the highly anticipated film The Fault In Our Stars, will join the star studded line-up of presenters handing out golden popcorn during the “2014 MTV Movie Awards” that will air LIVE in the U.S. and many international markets on Sunday, 13 April from the Nokia Theatre in Los Angeles, CA. It premieres in Asia on Monday, 14 April at 8pm (WIB), 9pm (SIN/HK/PH) and 10pm (MAL).

[pullquote]Additionally and prior to the main event, fans will get a special opportunity to see an exclusive scene from The Fault In Our Stars during the “2014 MTV Movie Awards Pre-Show” which will air on Monday, 14 April at 7.30pm (WIB), 8.30pm (SIN/HK/PH), 9.30pm (MAL) on MTV.[/pullquote]

The Fault In our Stars, based upon the number-one best-selling novel by John Green, explores the funny, thrilling and tragic business of being alive and in love. Hazel and Gus are two extraordinary teenagers who share an acerbic wit, a disdain for the conventional, and a love that sweeps them — and us – on an unforgettable journey. Their relationship is all the more miraculous, given that they met and fell in love at a cancer support group.

Hosted by comedian and late night host Conan O’Brien, the “2014 MTV Movie Awards” will once again officially kick-off the summer blockbuster season, promising to deliver yet another epically funny, explosive, over-the-top show that features fan favourite films, actors and musicians. Shailene Woodley and Ansel Elgort join previously announced presenters Cameron Diaz, Leslie Mann and Kate Upton. Academy Award® nominated actor and producer Mark Wahlberg will be honoured with the MTV Generation Award, and fittingly be presented the award by “Entourage” cast members Adrian Grenier, Kevin Connolly, Jerry Ferrara and Kevin Dillon. This will mark the first public reunion for the cast ahead of their highly anticipated movie release in June 2015.

Voting for the “2014 MTV Movie Awards” is open at through Saturday, 12 April in categories you’ll never see in any other awards show, including Best Comedic Performance, Best Villain, Best Kiss, Best Scared-As-S**t Performance, Best Musical Moment, #WTF Moment, Best On-Screen Duo, Best Fight, Best Shirtless Performance and more. Voting for Movie of the Year will continue throughout the live broadcast of the show.

The 2014 MTV Movie Awards will air across MTV’s global network of more than 60 channels reaching more than half a billion households around the world. In addition, its convergent programming and content will reach the entire interactive community, via MTV’s more than 200 digital media properties around the world.

Jesse Ignjatovic serves as Executive Producer for the “2014 MTV Movie Awards”. Garrett English serves as Executive Producer and Executive in Charge for MTV. Lee Lodge and Jen Jones serve as Executive Producers. Wendy Plaut serves as Co-Executive Producer and Executive in Charge of Celebrity Talent. Amy Doyle is Executive in Charge of Music and Celebrity Talent. Joanna Bomberg is Executive in Charge of Music Talent.

Written by Budiey

Penggemar filem seram yang obses dengan gajet & teknologi terkini dan masih tegar menjadi pengendali portal hiburan & gaya hidup sejak tahun 2007. Kini aktif menjadi Youtuber & Podcaster yang menemubual selebriti dalam BORAK SINI HABIS SINI dan menerbitkan program BULETIN VIRAL di Budiey Channel.

KRU Music Umum Penundaan Konsert KITA 20 FORTEEN

Sharifah Sakinah Perkenal Baju T Guna Tagline Bontot?