in , ,

BLACKPINK Celebrates Upcoming Album Release with Exclusive Content on Spotify

K-Pop superstars BLACKPINK released a pre-tease to an upcoming enhanced album on Spotify, BLACKPINK presents The Album. Designed for loyal Blinks and new fans alike, the enhanced album launches with an exclusive, never-before-seen playlist curated by the four members of the girl group as well as personalized introduction videos from BLACKPINK’s Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé, and Lisa.

The unique enhanced album on Spotify comes in celebration and anticipation of the group’s upcoming studio album, “The Album” debuting next Friday, 2 October. The four-member curated playlist offers fans an exclusive look into JisooJennieRosé, and Lisa’s personal music preferences and the songs they were listening to while working on their upcoming album. From Rihanna, Kanye West, Paul McCartney’s, “FourFiveSeconds to ROSALÍA’s “Dolerme, to Post Malone’s “Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug), to Velvet Underground’s “Sunday Morning” and more, the list offers a wide array of music that is favoured by the group.

BLACKPINK Presents The Album

The introduction videos, found within the enhanced album, feature each of the individual group members sharing a special welcome message as listeners begin streaming their playlists.

“Wondering what I was listening to while making “The Album”? Now’s your chance to take a listen.” – Lisa, BLACKPINK

As the album release approaches on 2 October, Blinks can look forward to more exciting content rolling out on  BLACKPINK Presents The Album on Spotify. 

The pre-tease to BLACKPINK Presents The Album can be accessed on Spotify HERE.

BLACKPINK-Curated Spotify Playlist

****All songs below are featured within the one playlist


Sorority Noise – No Halo

The Strokes – Ode To The Mets

Rihanna, Kanye West, Paul McCartney – FourFiveSeconds

Troye Sivan – FOOLS

Nirvana – Dumb

Cage The Elephant – Cigarette Daydreams

Cigarettes After Sex – K.

Daft Punk – Instant Crush (feat. Julian Casablancas)

Rex Orange County – Sunflower

Catfish And The Bottlemen – Cocoon


NIKI – Lose

Dominic Fike – Chicken Tenders

88rising & NIKI – La La Lost You (Acoustic version)

Ariana Grande & Justin Bieber – Stuck with U

Jenevieve  – Baby Powder

Kiana Ledé – Movin.

Jack Harlow – WHATS POPPIN

Post Malone – Goodbyes (feat. Young Thug)

Social House – Haunt You

6LACK – Long Nights


Harry Hudson – Yellow Lights

Lana Del Rey – Video Games – Remastered

Billie Eilish – my future

H.E.R. – Do To Me

Jaden – Photograph

Kacey Musgraves – Rainbow

¿Teo? – Hope 4

ROSALÍA – Dolerme

BLACKPINK, Selena Gomez – Ice Cream (with Selena Gomez)

Bobby Vinton – Please Love Me Forever


Wallows – Pleaser

Younger Hunger – Summer Bummer

The 1975 – Robbers

Sister Nancy – Bam bam

Wolf Tyler – All Tinted

UMI – Remember Me

Mac Miller – Good News

Rowland S. Howard – Shut Me Down

Velvet Underground – Sunday Morning

Ashnikko – Daisy

Written by Budiey

Penggemar filem seram yang obses dengan gajet & teknologi terkini dan masih tegar menjadi pengendali portal hiburan & gaya hidup sejak tahun 2007. Kini aktif menjadi Youtuber & Podcaster yang menemubual selebriti dalam BORAK SINI HABIS SINI dan menerbitkan program BULETIN VIRAL di Budiey Channel.

12 Langkah Untuk Pengalaman Menonton Filem Netflix Terhebat

Ebby Saiful di Sebalik Topeng Rimau di Program The Masked Singer Malaysia!