Britney Spears Launches New Song Till The World Ends

Britney Spears Launches New Song “Till The World Ends”
From Her Upcoming “Femme Fatale” Album
In Stores March 29th

Britney Exclusively Talks To Ryan Seacrest
About Latest Single Tomorrow Morning

New York, NY – Britney Spears’ next single from her highly anticipated seventh studio album, Femme Fatale is the upbeat, “Till The World Ends” (←click to listen). Produced by Dr. Luke and Max Martin, it’s the follow-up to the million plus-selling infectious first single, “Hold It Against Me,” which debuted in the No. 1 position on both the Hot 100 Singles and the Hot Digital Songs charts. “Hold It Against Me” (←click to view) ranked No. 1 on digital singles charts in 20 markets worldwide, and the video clip is currently the #1 video on MTV and VH-1 in the U.S.

Till The World Ends Single Cover (Photo Credit - Randee St Nicholas)

In her current V Magazine cover story, Spears says, “I think ‘Femme Fatale’ speaks for itself… I wanted to make a fierce dance record where each song makes you want to get up and move…”

Femme Fatale is in stores and available at digital retailers on March 29th.

Acknowledging today’s leak of her newest song, Britney just announced via twitter that she will formally premiere “Till The World Ends” on Ryan Seacrest’s show tomorrow morning, Friday, March 4th in the 7AM PST/10AM EST hour. Spears is confirmed to do a very special performance on Good Morning America from San Francisco, airing March 29th.

“Femme Fatale” Track Listing:
1. Till The World Ends (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
2. Hold It Against Me (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Co-produced by Billboard)
3. Inside Out (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Billboard)
4. I Wanna Go (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)
5. How I Roll (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
6. (Drop Dead) Beautiful featuring Sabi (Produced by Benny Blanco, Ammo, JMIKE and Billboard)
7. Seal It With A Kiss (Produced by Dr. Luke, Max Martin and Dream Machine)
8. Big Fat Bass featuring (Produced by
9. Trouble For Me (Produced by Fraser T Smith)
10. Trip To Your Heart (Produced by Bloodshy, Henrik Jonback and Magnus)
11. Gasoline (Produced by Dr. Luke and Benny Blanco)
12. Criminal (Produced by Max Martin and Shellback)

The Deluxe version of “Femme Fatale” will include four additional tracks:

13. Up N’ Down (Produced by Max Martin, Shellback and Oligee)
14. He About To Lose Me (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)
15. Selfish (Produced by Stargate, and Sandy Vee)
16. Don’t Keep Me Waiting (Produced by Rodney “Darkchild” Jerkins)

For updated information and news, please visit:

Leave a Reply

Written by Budiey (Admin)

Penggemar filem seram yang sentiasa mengemaskini pengetahuan tentang gajet & teknologi masa kini dan masih tegar menjadi penulis portal hiburan & gaya hidup sepenuh masa sejak tahun 2007. Kini aktif menjadi Youtuber yang aktif menemubual selebriti dan menerbitkan video Buletin Viral di Budiey Channel.

Winner Samsung Apps Top Downloader Contest

TV3 Perkenal Al Hidayah Musim Baru